Skip to main content

District Tax and Budget Information (Tax Code Section 26.18)

 
School District Board Members and Contact Information
 
Kelley Berry, President
kberry@hdisd.net

Gerard Eaglin, Vice-President
geaglin@hdisd.net

Vincent Espree, Secretary
vespree@hdisd.net

Joseph Espree, Member
jespree@hdisd.net

Bradley Davis, Member
bdavis@hdisd.net

Beth Johnson, Member
bjohnson@hdisd.net

David McClusky, Member
dmcclusky@hdisd.net

 

School District Official Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Hull-Daisetta ISD

PO Box 477, Daisetta Texas 77533

Email Address:

tsmith@hdisd.net

Telephone Number:

936-536-6321